Briefing Schedule
Caucus Members
Advisory Committee
Past Presentations
R&D Reports
Contact Us

Congressional Research and Development Caucus - 114th Congress

Caucus Co-Chairs:
Rep. John Culberson (R-TX) and Rep. Bill Foster (D-IL)

Michael Burgess, R-TX
Michael Capuano, D-MA
David Cicilline, D-RI
Jim Cooper, D-TN
John Culberson, R-TX-7 (Co-Chair)
Elijah Cummings, D-MD
Susan Davis, D-CA
Diane DeGette, D-CO
Michael Doyle, D-PA
Bill Foster, D-IL-11 (Co-Chair)
Mike Honda, D-CA

Randy Hultgren, R-IL
Eddie Bernice Johnson, D-TX
Marcy Kaptur, D-OH
Rick Larsen, D-WA
Sandy Levin, D-MI
Dan Lipinski, D-IL

Dave Loebsack, D-IA
Zoe Lofgren, D-CA

Ben Lujan, D-NM

Stephen Lynch, D-MA

Doris Matsui, D-CA

Carolyn McCarthy, D-NY
Michael McCaul, R-TX
Jim McDermott, D-WA
Jim McGovern, D-MA
Richard Neal, D-MA
Frank Pallone, D-NJ
Collin Peterson, D-MN
Charlie Rangel, D-NY
Dana Rohrabacher, R-CA
Linda Sanchez, D-CA
Loretta Sanchez, D-CA
Pete Sessions, R-TX
Brad Sherman, D-CA
Mike Simpson, R-ID
Louise Slaughter
, D-NY
Jackie Speier, D-CA
Niki Tsongas, D-MA
Chris Van Hollen, D-MD

PDF-Icon The FREE Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to read PDF documents on this website and can be obtained at Adobe's Website.

Last Updated:  22 April 2015

This website is sponsored by the Advisory Committee for the Congressional R&D Caucus - Privacy Policy